School Districts

Public schools are operated by school districts which are local, special-purpose units of government under the control of an elected school board.  Four different school districts serve the City of Minnetrista. Please contact your school district directly for information about intitatives, special elections, the school district portion of your property tax, and other school related items.

Visit the  Hennepin County Property Information Page  to find your assigned district:

Delano School Logo.jpg

waconia school logo.jpg

watertwon-Mayer school logo.jpg

westonka school logo.jpg