Staff Contact List

CITY HALL

City of Minnetrista
7701 County Road 110 West
Minnetrista, MN 55364
(952) 446 - 1660
minnetrista@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

PUBLIC SAFETY

Minnetrista Police Department
7651 County Road 110 West
Minnetrista, MN 55364
(952) 446 - 1131
police@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Barone, City Administrator
952-241-2511
mbarone@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Kris Linquist, City Clerk
952-241-2528
klinquist@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Cassandra Tabor, HR/Communications Coordinator
952-241-2510
ctabor@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Anisha Mueller, Customer Service and Communications Assistant
952-241-2507
amueller@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

FINANCE

Brian Grimm, Finance Director
952-241-2516
bgrimm@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Angela Boll, Associate Accountant/Deputy City Clerk
952-241-2517
aboll@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Dawn Motzko, Utility Billing and Recycling Coordinator
952-241-2518
dmotzko@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Hennepin County Assessor
612.348.3046
assessor.ao@hennepin.us

PLANNING

David Abel, Community Development Director
952-241-2523
dabel@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Jesse Szykulski, Building Official
952-241-2509
(For inspection scheduling call 952-446-1660)
jszykulski@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Chad Bartley, Building Inspector
952-241-2522
(For inspection scheduling call 952-446-1660)
cbartley@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Nickolas Olson, City Planner
952-241-2524
nolson@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

PUBLIC SAFETY

Paul Falls, Director of Public Safety
952-446-1131
pfalls@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

PUBLIC WORKS

Gary Peters, Public Works Superintendent
952-241-2532
gpeters@ci.minnetrista.mn.us

Paul Hornby, City Engineer (WSB & Associates, Inc.)
651-286-8453
phornby@wsbeng.com